Friday, January 29, 2010

XUBERX NEWS 29 January 2010

Release of "All Things Belong To Us Now"

Tuesday, 26 January saw the release of the XUBERX EP "All Things Belong To Us Now" on The five song disc, currently available in a limited edition of 200, features two new tracks, an Assemblage 23 remix, a PJ Harvey cover, and a live track recorded during last year's Midwest tour. The track listing:

1. Something I Choose To Ignore
2. Imported Failure
3. Gone (Assemblage 23 remix)
4. Rid of Me
5. The World Ends Today (Live, Madison, WI)

The CD is for sale at shows and through and soon through this site.

Upcoming Tour Dates

XUBERX will again combine a short tour of the Midwest United States with a couple of local shows in the Washington DC area. Exact shows, lineups, and venues will be posted shortly.

No comments:

Post a Comment