Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Electronic Saviors Released Today

Following hard upon the release on 26 January of the EP "All Things Belong To Us Now," the much awaited "Electronic Saviors" compilation was released today. Featuring over 80 bands and tracks, the 4 CD set (with a fifth for digital download) features the XUBERX track "Fear Is Fear." It has been the #1 seller at Metropolis for 4 straight weeks!